Tue, 28 Sept | Online Event

Live Talk / Zero Waste Varsity Jacket - About the collaborative design process

Open conversation with Danielle Elsener and the Settlemier’s team.
Registration is Closed
Live Talk /  Zero Waste Varsity Jacket - About the collaborative design process

Time & Location

28 Sept, 18:00 – 19:00 CEST
Online Event

About the Event

Settlemier’s, an iconic American heritage brand, and DECODE (Danielle Elsener), one of today’s most up and coming zero waste designers, teamed up to create the zero waste varsity jacket.

Come along to this open conversation to hear the story of how it came about from Danielle and the Settlemier’s team. They will share more about the collaborative ZW design process, the challenges of the pattern, and you will have the opportunity to ask questions.

DECODE and Settlemier’s worked together on this brief: ‘Reimagine the future of sustainable American manufacturing using zero waste design methods, resulting in a product that is both a true Settlemier’s varsity jacket and truly zero waste.’

Purchase your ticket to get live access to the team on September 28th, 9.00am PDT/12.00pm EDT/6pm CEST.

If you have any accessibility requirements please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate you.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Live Talk Access
    €5
    €5
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event